Set yourself a hair-raising challenge, or keep your feet on the ground in 2018 with our fundraising events.

2018 events 

Sunday 22nd April  Bike4Life Ride Out and Festival 

Sunday 6th May  Pound the Bounds

Saturday 19th May  Abseil 

Tuesday 29th May  Skydive

Friday 15th June Recognition Awards and Charity Ball

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th July Cars in the Park

Sunday 7th July Chateau Impney Hill Climb

Sunday 15th July Airbase Open Day Tatenhill

Sunday 16th September Airbase Open Day Strensham

Friday 23rd November An Evening with AP McCoy

 

Also look out for:

Corporate Golf Day (Date TBC)

Zipwire (Date TBC)

Corporate Networking Luncheons: 

Wednesday 25th April  Chateau Impney 

Wednesday 27th June Aston Villa Football Club

Thursday 8th November Edgbaston Stadium

 

For further details, call Abbie Hawkins on 0800 8 40 20 40 or email abbie.hawkins@midlandsairambulance.com 

 

 

OPERATIONS STATISTICS:
Missions completed since 1991: 49,869 | On average we airlift a child every four days | Road traffic collisions make up around 35% of the incidents we attend | The service airlifts up to three horse riders each week.